Das Team

                              Standort Kunersdorf:

 
 
Karina Herrmann
Geschäftsführung Tel: +49 35604 6596-13 k.herrmann@spedition-herrmann.de
Sandy Pilz
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung Tel: +49 35604 6596-19 s.pilz@spedition-herrmann.de
Andreas Kowal
Prokura, Disposition Tel: +49 35604 6596-10 a.kowal@spedition-herrmann.de
Thomas Hellwig
Disposition Tel: +49 35604 6596-11 t.hellwig@spedition-herrmann.de
Oliver Lobeda
Disposition Tel: +49 35604 6596-12 o.lobeda@spedition-herrmann.de
Thomas Hannusch
Disposition Tel: +49 35604 6596-15 t.hannusch@spedition-herrmann.de
Daniella Ulrich
Buchhaltung Tel: +49 35604 6596-18 d.ulrich@spedition-herrmann.de
Tamara Lusch
Abrechnung Tel: + 49 35604 6596-14 abrechnung@spedition-herrmann.de
         

                             Standort Ludwigsfelde:

Thomas Stephan
Disposition Tel: +49 3378 20844-11 t.stephan@spedition-herrmann.de
Daniela Gerth
Key Account Managerin Tel: +49 3378 20844-12 d.gerth@spedition-herrmann.de
Luca Kowal
Auszubildender zum Kaufmann für Spedition und Logistik Tel: +49 3378 20844-13 l.kowal@spedition-herrmann.de